Pakistan Super League (PSL T20)

The much-blighted Pakistan Super League (PSL) is finally ready for take-off in February 2016 and this time its organizers say they are leaving nothing to chance.

The Pakistan Super League (PSL T20) will be a key professional Twenty20 cricket league of five Authorized member clubs. The PSL is generally considered to be the premier professional cricket league in Pakistan. PSL will be organized in 2016 From 4 February To 24 February and will replace the existing Haier T20 Cup. It would involve a total of 23 matches.

The new PSL T20 League in Pakistan will see players from domestic cricket as well as international cricket.

The PCB confirmed UAE as the venue for the opening imprint of the Pakistan Super League (PSL T20).

Five teams – Quetta, Karachi, Peshawar, Lahore, and Islamabad – will be vying for glory in the first version of PSL.

For latest coverage of Pakistan Super League visit

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of