Lahore Qalandars PSL Final Squad

Lahore Qalandars are the professional twenty20 cricket team that plays in Pakistan Super League and represents Pakistan’s Lahore city in the competition.

Qatar Lubricants Company’s Managing Director Mr. Rana Fawad is the owner of Lahore franchise in the competition and team was purchased for the second highest bid in the league i.e. 24 Million USD. Gaddafi Stadium is the official ground of Lahore Qalandars.

Management and Coaching Staff

Owner: Rana Fawad
CEO: Rana Atif
Manager: Rana Sameen
Head Coach/Fitness Trainer: Paddy Upton (South Africa)
Assistant Coach: Shahid Aslam
Fielding Coach: Shawn Bradstreet (Australia)
Batting Coach & Consultant: Ijaz Ahmed
Director: Aqib Javed
Advisor & Icon: Mudassar Nazar
Physio: John Gloster (Australia)

Lahore Qalandars 2017Lahore Qalandars 2016
Lahore Qalandars PSL Squad
CountryPlayer Name
pakistan_flagUmar Akmal
pakistan_flagAzhar Ali
pakistan_flagSohail Tanvir
pakistan_flagAamer Yamin
pakistan_flagYasir Shah
pakistan_flagMohammad Rizwan
pakistan_flagBilawal Bhatti
pakistan_flagGhulam Mudassar
pakistan_flagFakhar Zaman
pakistan_flagUsman Qadir
pakistan_flagZafar Gohar
Brendon McCullum (Captain)
West_indies_FlagSunil Narine
england_flagJason Roy
James Franklin
SACameron Delport
SAChris Green
Grant Elliot
SAChris Green
pakistan_flagSaif Badar
pakistan_flagMohammad Irfan (Jr.)
Lahore Qalandars PSL Squad
CountryPlayer NameCategory
West_indies_FlagChris GaylePlatinum
pakistan_flagUmar Akmal
West_indies_FlagDwayne Bravo
pakistan_flagM Rizwan(WK)Diamond
pakistan_flagYasir Shah
pakistan_flagSohaib Maqsood
bangladesh_flagMustafizur RehmanGold
West_indies_FlagKevon Cooper
SACameron Delport
pakistan_flagZafar GoharSilver
pakistan_flagHammad Azam
pakistan_flagZia ul Haq
pakistan_flagZohaib Khan
pakistan_flagAzhar Ali (C)
pakistan_flagAbdur RazzaqSupplementary
pakistan_flagMukhtar Ahmed
pakistan_flagEhsan Adil
pakistan_flagImran Butt
pakistan_flagNavid YasinEmerging
pakistan_flagAdnan Rasool

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!