West Indies tour of England, 2017

This year West Indies will tour to England, and will play 3 Test matches 1 T20I and 5 ODIs.
The special thing of this series is that each match will be played on new ground.Both teams will be decided latter on.
Test matches will be played first and then 1 T20I and then 5 ODIs.

Alastair Cook & Joe Root will be the key players for England.

DATE MATCH VENUE TIME RESULT
Aug 17, Thu – Aug 21, Mon 1st Test Edgbaston, Birmingham  01:00 PM GMT
Aug 25, Fri – Aug 29, Tue 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds
 10:00 AM GMT
Sep 07, Thu – Sep 11, Mon 3rd Test Lord’s, London  10:00 AM GMT
Sep 16, Sat Only T20I Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street  05:30 PM GMT
Sep 19, Tue 1st ODI Old Trafford, Manchester  01:00 PM GMT
Sep 21, Thu 2nd ODI Trent Bridge, Nottingham  01:00 PM GMT
Sep 24, Sun 3rd ODI County Ground, Bristol  09:30 AM GMT
Sep 27, Wed 4th ODI Kennington Oval, London  01:00 PM GMT
Sep 29, Fri 5th ODI The Rose Bowl, Southampton  01:00 PM GMT

 

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!


wpDiscuz