Twenty20 Asia Cup 2016 Schedule

Schedule for upcoming ICC T20 Asia Cup has been announced, which will be held from February 24 to March 6 in Bangladesh, It will be the 13th version of the Asia Cup, the 5th to be held in Bangladesh, and the first to be played using the T20I format.
It has made very important for cricket fans all over the world as it include India and Pakistan.

Twenty20 Asia Cup 2016 Schedule | Time Table | Fixtures

1India vs Bangladesh 24 February19:00 ISTIndia won by 45 runs
2 Sri Lanka vs Qualified team25 February19:00 ISTS- Lanka won by 14 runs
3 Bangladesh vs Qualified team26 February19:00 ISTBangladesh won by 51 runs
4India vs Pakistan 27 February19:00 ISTIndia won by 5 wkts
5Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 28 February19:00 ISTBangladesh won by 23 runs
6 Pakistan vs Qualified team29 February19:00 ISTPakistan won by 7 wkts
7India vs Sri Lanka01 March19:00 ISTIndia won by 5 wkts
8Pakistan vs Bangaldesh02 March19:00 ISTBangladesh won by 5 wkts
9 India vs Qualifier team03 March19:00 ISTIndia won by 9 wkts
10Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 04 March19:00 ISTPakistan won by 6 wkts
11Asia Cup Final05 March19:00 ISTIndia won by 8 wkts
Click here for Twenty20 Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of