South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017

Stats about both teams suggest that South Africa is on the top.
Jacques Kallis ex all rounder as top scorer, who scored 1543 runs in 28 innings. Most wickets are taken by Dale Steyn that are 68 in 12 Test matches. Highest individual score is of Giff Vivian from new Zealand that is 173. Most hundreds are by Jacques Kallis that are 6 in 18 matches. Most sixes are also by Jacques Kallis that are 13 in 18 matches.
DATE MATCH VENUE TIME RESULT
Feb 17, Fri Only T20I Eden Park, Auckland 06:00 AM GMT
Feb 19, Sun 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
01:00 AM GMT
Feb 22, Wed 2nd ODI Hagley Oval, Christchurch 10:00 PM GMT
Feb 25, Sat 3rd ODI Westpac Stadium, Wellington 01:00 AM GMT
Mar 01, Wed 4th ODI McLean Park, Napier 01:00 AM GMT
Mar 04, Sat 5th ODI
Eden Park, Auckland
01:00 AM GMT
Mar 08, Wed – Mar 12, Sun 1st Test University Oval, Dunedin 10:00 PM GMT
Mar 16, Thu – Mar 20, Mon 2nd Test Basin Reserve, Wellington 10:00 PM GMT
Mar 25, Sat – Mar 29, Wed 3rd Test Seddon Park, Hamilton 10:00 PM GMT

 

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!


wpDiscuz