South Africa tour of England, 2017

Last year when England visited South Africa, then Hashim Amla was leading runs scorer.
Hashim Amla scored 470 runs including two hundreds, and his highest was 201 in the test series.
On the other hand Ben Stokes from England made 258 runs in one innings of test match and he hit 11 sixes in that match.
Kagiso Rabada form South Africa was leading wicket taker, he took 22 wickets in 3 test matches.

Time of this series will be announced latter on.

DATE MATCH VENUE TIME RESULT
May 24, Wed 1st ODI Headingley, Leeds
May 27, Sat 2nd ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
May 29, Mon 3rd ODI Lord’s, London
Jun 21, Wed 1st T20I The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jun 23, Fri  2nd T20I The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Jun 25, Sun 3rd T20I Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jul 06, Thu – Jul 10, Mon 1st Test Lord’s, London
Jul 14, Fri – Jul 18, Tue 2nd Test Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Jul 27, Thu – Jul 31, Mon 3rd Test Kennington Oval, London
Aug 04, Fri – Aug 08, Tue 4th Test Old Trafford, Manchester

 

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!


wpDiscuz