Pakistan v West Indies in UAE, 2016

SQUADS FOR PAKISTAN V WEST INDIES IN UAE, 2016
Pakistan
Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim
West Indies
Carlos Brathwaite(c), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton

DATE MATCH VENUE TIME PAKISTAN TIME RESULT
Sep 23, Fri 1st T20I Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 04:00 PM GMT 09:00 PM Pakistan won by 9 wkts
Sep 24, Sat 2nd T20I Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 04:00 PM GMT 09:00 PM  Pakistan won by 16 runs
Sep 27, Tue 3rd T20I Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 04:00 PM GMT 09:00 PM  Pakistan won by 8 wkts
Sep 30, Fri 1st ODI Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 11:00 AM GMT 04:00 PM  Pakistan won by 111 runs
Oct 02, Sun 2nd ODI Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 11:00 AM GMT 04:00 PM  Pakistan won by 59 runs
Oct 05, Wed 3rd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 11:00 AM GMT 04:00 PM  Pakistan won by 136 runs
Oct 13, Thu – Oct 17, Mon 1st Test Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 11:30 AM GMT 04:30 PM  Pakistan won by 56 runs
Oct 21, Fri – Oct 25, Tue 2nd Test Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 06:00 AM GMT 11:00 AM  Pakistan won by 133 runs
Oct 30, Sun – Nov 03, Thu 3rd Test Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 06:00 AM GMT 11:00 AM  West Indies won by 5 wkts

 

Last updated on 4th November 2016.

Leave a Reply

2 Comments on "Pakistan v West Indies in UAE, 2016"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Guest
MUBASHAR ASGHAR
1 year 4 days ago

we are eager to watching real contest between #8 & # 9……

Guest
sher zaman
1 year 16 hours ago

pak will win

wpDiscuz