ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India will start their 2017 Champions Trophy campaign against Pakistan at Edgbaston, the International Cricket Council announced on Wednesday (June 1). The opening clash of the tournament will see England, the hosts, take on Bangladesh. The tournament will start on June 1, 2017 and the final will be played on June 18 at the Oval.

India and Pakistan have been placed in Group B with Sri Lanka and South Africa.

Jun 01, Thu1st Match, Group AEngland vs BangladeshOval, London09:30 AM GMT
Jun 02, Fri2nd Match, Group AAustralia vs New ZealandEdgbaston, Birmingham09:30 AM GMT
Jun 03, Sat3rd Match, Group BSri Lanka vs S AfricaOval, London09:30 AM GMT
Jun 04, Sun4th Match, Group BIndia vs PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham09:30 AM GMT
Jun 05, Mon5th Match, Group AAustralia vs BangladeshOval, London12:30 PM GMT
Jun 06, Tue6th Match, Group AEngland vs New ZealandSophia Gardens, Cardiff09:30 AM GMT
Jun 07, Wed7th Match, Group BPakistan vs S AfricaEdgbaston, Birmingham12:30 PM GMT
Jun 08, Thu8th Match, Group BIndia vs Sri LankaOval, London09:30 AM GMT
Jun 09, Fri9th Match, Group AN-Zealand vs BangladeshSophia Gardens, Cardiff09:30 AM GMT
Jun 10, Sat10th Match, Group AEngland vs AustraliaEdgbaston, Birmingham09:30 AM GMT
Jun 11, Sun11th Match, Group BIndia vs S AfricaOval, London09:30 AM GMT
Jun 12, Mon12th Match, Group BS Lanka vs PakistanSophia Gardens, Cardiff09:30 AM GMT
Jun 14, Wed1st Semi-Final (A1 v B2)TBC vs TBCSophia Gardens, Cardiff09:30 AM GMT
Jun 15, Thu2nd Semi-Final (A2 v B1)TBC vs TBCEdgbaston, Birmingham09:30 AM GMT
Jun 18, SunFinalTBC vs TBCOval, London09:30 AM GMT

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of