England tour of West Indies, 2017

England Squad

Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Liam Dawson, Eoin Morgan(c), Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes,

West Indies will announce their squad in coming month.

Mar 03, Fri1st ODISir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua01:30 PM GMT
Mar 05, Sun2nd ODI
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
01:30 PM GMT
Mar 09, Thu3rd ODIKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados01:30 PM GMT


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of