England tour of India 2016-17

India ODI Squad.
Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav,

England ODI squad.
Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan(c), Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes,

 

 

DATE MATCH VENUE TIME RESULT
Nov 09, Wed – Nov 13, Sun 1st Test Saurashtra,Rajkot 04:00 AM GMT Match drawn
Nov 17, Thu – Nov 21, Mon 2nd Test Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara,Visakhapatnam 04:00 AM GMT India won by 246 runs
Nov 26, Sat – Nov 30, Wed 3rd Test Punjab,Mohali 04:00 AM GMT India won by 8 wkts
Dec 08, Thu – Dec 12, Mon 4th Test Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 04:00 AM GMT India won by an innings and 36 runs
Dec 16, Fri – Dec 20, Tue 5th Test MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 04:00 AM GMT India won by an innings and 75 runs
Jan 15, Sun 1st ODI Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 08:00 AM GMT India won by 3 wkts
Jan 19, Thu 2nd ODI Barabati Stadium, Cuttack 08:00 AM GMT India won by 15 runs
Jan 22, Sun 3rd ODI Eden Gardens, Kolkata 08:00 AM GMT England won by 5 runs
Jan 26, Thu 1st T20I Green Park, Kanpur 11:00 AM GMT
Jan 29, Sun 2nd T20I Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur 01:30 PM GMT
Feb 01, Wed 3rd T20I M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 01:30 PM GMT

Last Updated on 23rd January 2017.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!


wpDiscuz